NEWS

Remember that you can purchase our CDs from the CD Baby site at cdbaby.com/cd/onelegup2

As always, keep on checking back as we are adding new dates all the time.

If you want to join the MAILING LIST just email us at onelegupbooking@yahoo.com

Hope we get to see everybody real soon. Thanks for stopping by.
Upcoming Events

APRIL

Friday, April 28
CORK AND KEG BAR
in The Weinhaus
86 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC
828-254-6453
8:30pm-10:30
free

MAY

Thursday, May 11
THE PURPLE ONION
16 Main Street
Saluda, NC
http://www.purpleonionsaluda.com/
7:30pm-9:30
free

Saturday, May 13
PRIVATE EVENT
Asheville, NC
7pm-10

Sunday, May 21
PRIVATE EVENT
Weaverville, NC
6pm-9

Friday, May 26
PRIVATE EVENT
Richmond, VA
7pm-11

Saturday, May 27
THE CROW AND QUILL
106 N. Lexington Ave.
Asheville, NC
http://www.thecrowandquill.com.com/
9pm-12
$5

 

 

JUNE

Thursday, June 1
FRENCH BROAD BREWERY TASTING ROOM
101 Fairview Rd. #D
Asheville, NC
http://www.frenchbroadbrewery.com/
6pm-8
Free

Friday, June 2
5 WALNUT WINE BAR
5 Walnut St.
Asheville, NC
http://www.5walnut.com/
7pm-9
Free

Saturday, June 3
TRIO: John, Steve Zack
NORTH ASHEVILLE TAILGATE MARKET
UNCA campus
Asheville, NC
8am-noon
Free

Saturday, June 3
THE GROVE PARK INN
in the great hall
290 Macon Ave.
Asheville,NC
8pm-11
Free

Saturday, June 17
BLACK MOUNTAIN TAILGATE MARKET
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain, NC
DUO: John and Steve
9AM-12
free

Sunday, June 25
MUSIC BY THE LAKE concert
Blue Ridge Community College Campus
Flat Rock, NC
5pm-7
free

Tuesday, June 27
swing dance at THE BLOCK OFF BILTMORE
39 S. Market St.
Asheville, NC
9pm-11
$5

Friday, June 30
CORK AND KEG BAR
in The Weinhaus
86 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC
828-254-6453
8:30pm-11
free