NEWS

Remember that you can purchase our CDs from the CD Baby site at cdbaby.com/cd/onelegup2

As always, keep on checking back as we are adding new dates all the time.

If you want to join the MAILING LIST just email us at onelegupbooking@yahoo.com

Hope we get to see everybody real soon. Thanks for stopping by.
Upcoming Events

JUNE

Tuesday, June 27
swing dance at THE BLOCK OFF BILTMORE
39 S. Market St.
Asheville, NC
9pm-11
$5

Friday, June 30
CORK AND KEG BAR
in The Weinhaus
86 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC
828-254-6453
8:30pm-11
free

JULY

Friday, July 7
PRIVATE EVENT
Weaverville, NC
2pm-5

Saturday, July 8
PRIVATE EVENT
Mills River, NC
4pm-5:30

Sunday, July 9
ANTLER HILL VILLAGE on the Biltmore Estate
Asheville, NC
2pm-6:45
Biltmore Estate admission required

Thursday, July 13
PRIVATE EVENT
Highlands, NC
7pm-10

Saturday, July 15
PRIVATE EVENT
Lake Toxaway, NC
6pm-8

Sunday, July 16
TRIO: John, Mike, Steve
ROOTS AND FRUITS MARKET cafe
151 S. Ridgeway Ave
Black Mountain, NC
http://www.rootsandfruitsmarket.com/
11am-1
Free

Friday, July 21
ANTLER HILL VILLAGE on the Biltmore Estate
Asheville, NC
4pm-8:45
Biltmore Estate admission required

Friday, July 28
CORK AND KEG BAR
in The Weinhaus
86 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC
828-254-6453
8:30pm-10:30
free

 

 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 6
ANTLER HILL VILLAGE on the Biltmore Estate
Asheville, NC
2pm-6:45
Biltmore Estate admission required

Friday, August 11
MUSIC ON THE SQUARE
Main st.
Jonesborough, TN
http://www.musiconthesquare.net/
7pm-9
Free

Sunday, August 13
TRIO: John, Mike, Steve
ROOTS AND FRUITS MARKET cafe
151 S. Ridgeway Ave
Black Mountain, NC
http://www.rootsandfruitsmarket.com/
11am-1
Free

Friday, August 25
CORK AND KEG BAR
in The Weinhaus
86 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC
828-254-6453
8:30pm-10:30
free

Saturday, August 26
ANTLER HILL VILLAGE on the Biltmore Estate
Asheville, NC
4pm-8:45
Biltmore Estate admission required